2010 Festival Vendors

4H Bee Keeping ~ www.douglasfarm.net

Aerc Recycling Solutions ~ www.aercrecycling.com

Bamboo Ecoline ~ www.myfirstecopot.com

Black River Roasters ~ www.blackriverroasters.com

Bosenberg and Company ~ www.bwbosenberg.com

Bucks County Freedom Fuel ~ www.freedomfuel.com

Computer Doctor ~ awbusch@att.net        

Dancing Sisters Soap ~ www.dancingsisterssoap.com

Dr. Jason Frigerio ~ www.njnaturalmedicine.com

Fire Works Masonry ~ www.fireworksmasonry.com

Gluten Free Gloriously ~ www.glufreegloriously.com

Grain House at The Olde Mill Inn ~ www.oldemillinn.com           

Green Changes ~ www.greenchanges.org

Green Domain ~ www.GreenDomainUSA.com                 

Green Irene LLC ~ www.greenirene.com/allysonbernardsville

Green Power Energy ~ www.greenpowere.com           

Green With Envy Home Store ~ www.greenwithenvyhomestore.com

Highland Vet ~ www.thehighlandvet.com

Hum-Dinger Alpaca ~ www.humdingeralpacas.com

Huston Lumber & Supply Co. ~ www.hustonlumber.com     

Landscape Aesthetics, Inc ~ www.landscapeaesthetics.com

Martha's Mending ~ 203-209-4884         

Mayberry Sales and Services ~ www.mayberrys.biz

Mr. Scrap Recycling ~ www.mrscraprecycling.com

Naikid Inc. ~ www.aikid.com

NJ Septic Management Group ~ www.nj-septic.com

Organic Sciences ~ www.organicsciencesllc.com

Peapack-Gladstone Bank ~ www.pgbank.com

PUR2o ~ www.pur2o.com

Rent Our Boxes ~ www.rentourboxes.com

Revival Construction ~ www.revivalconstructionco.com

River Bend Farm ~ www.rbfangus.com

Roaming Acres ~ www.roamingacres.com

Ross Solar Group ~ www.rosssolargroup.com

SavaTree ~ www.savatree.com

Sharon's Jams, Preserves & Relishes ~ www.preservingit@comcast.net          

Sun Saver Solar Systems ~ www.sunsaversolarsystems.com

Sustainable Systems LLC ~ www.SustainSys.com

The Bookworm ~ www.bookwormbernardsville.com

Top Quality Pet Sitting ~ www.topqualitypetsitting.com

Trueform Concrete ~ www.trueformconcrete.com

Turpin Real Estate Inc. ~ www.brianhaysrealtor.com

Urban Cottage ~ www.urbancottagegoods.com

Villa Milagro Vineyards ~ www.VillaMilagroVineyards.com

Viridian Energy ~ www.viridian.com/jssavegreen

Wash Tyme Soap ~ www.washtyme.com

WOW Green ~ www.greenyourfamilyLLC.com

Morris Habitat for Humanity ~ www.morrisrestore.org

NJ Audubon Corporate Stewardship Council – Pfizer project ~ www.pfizer.com

Passaic River Coalition ~ www.passaicriver.org

Schiff Nature Land Trust ~ www.schiffnaturepreserve.org

URWA ~ www.urwa.org

Schools:

Bernards High Green Team ~ www.bhsgreenteam.com

Far Hills Country Day School ~ www.FHCDS.org

Gill St. Bernard's School ~ www.gsbschool.org

Purnell School ~ www.purnell.org

The Cottage School ~ www.thecottagelementaryschool.org

The Willow School ~ www.willowschool.org

Wellspring  Community School ~ www.thewellspringschool.org

Website Builder